Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Locations Worldwide is Naming Names

Locations Worldwide named names when it introduced its new 2023-2024 affiliation Board of Administrators and basis Board of Trustees.

Affiliation Board Director Slate 2023/2024

•    Beth Erickson, CDME, President & CEO, Go to Loudoun

•    Bethanie DeRose, CDME, Senior Vice President, JLL

•    Domenic Bravo, CDME, CEO, Go to Cheyenne

•    Julie Calvert, President & CEO, Go to Cincy

•    Kristin McGrath, CDME, Govt Director, Pasadena Conference & Guests Bureau

•    Kyle Edmiston, CDME, President and CEO, Go to Lake Charles

•    Michelle Mason, FASAE, CAE, CQIA, President & CEO, ASAE

•    Victoria Cimino, President & CEO, Go to Williamsburg

•    Yrjötapio “YT” Kivisaari, CEO, Go to Oulu

2023/2024 Slate of Officers

•    Chair: Fred Dixon, New York Metropolis Tourism + Conventions

•    Chair-Elect: Scott White, Go to Larger Palm Springs

•    Speedy Previous-Chair: Al Hutchinson, Go to Baltimore

•    Treasurer: Leslie Bruce, President and CEO, Banff & Lake Louise Tourism Bureau

•    Secretary: Kyle Edmiston, CDME, President and CEO, Go to Lake Charles

Basis Board Trustee Slate 2023/2024

•    James Jackson, President & CEO, Tourism Jasper

•    Jerad Bachar, CDME, President & CEO, VisitPITTSBURGH

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles